You are here

Lunds Stiftsgrupps kontakt

     
Ordf och led. rikssty.  Gunilla Åkesson gunilla.akesson5@comhem.se
Vice ordf Madeleine Anderberg madeleine.anderberg@sensus.se
Sekreterare Carin Gyllander carin.g@lodde.se
Ledamot Annika Linderfalk annikalinderfalk@hotmail.com
Ledamot Lis-Mari Sandahl lismari@lismarisandahl.se
Ledamot Emma Mattsson emma.malmstrom@yahoo.se   
Ledamot Erica Appelros erica.appelros@gmail.com
     
Informationsansvarig Karin Hedner karin.hedner@gmail.com
     
Valberedning    
Ulla Bengtsson ullasbengtsson@gmail.com
Johanna Johansson johanna_olsgard@yahoo.se
Åsa Gustavsson asakgustavsson@hotmail.com
     
Revisorer    
Ann-Marie Freij ann-marie.freij@brf-hagalund.se
Ann-Christin Jeppsson ann-christin.jeppsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Ulla Bengtsson ullasbengtsson@gmail.com