You are here

Härnösand kontakt

Berit Larsson Frösön 070-230 95 57 berit.larsson@bredband.net
Catharina Larsson Oviken 0643-44 78 80 catharina.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Marianne Staaf Gälldin Sundsvall 076 – 8308266 Marianne.Staaf.Galldin@hotmail.com
Marianne Wasend Sollefteå 0730-46 19 27 marianne.wasend@bredband.net
Solvig Ljusterdal Östersund 070-6724566 solvig.ljusterdal@folkbildning.net
Priscilda Helenius Sundsvall 0730-40 83 98 priscilda.helenius@spv.se